Employees – Sweden

Thurne Teknik AB, Stockholm office

Nawal Ajob, Sales Engineer
Bachelor of Biomedicine
Direct Phone: +46 8 5576 9339 Mobile: +46 764 664 012
E-Mail: nawal.ajob@thurne.se


Robert Andersson Krohn, Sales Engineer
M.Sc. Chemical Engineering
Direct Phone: +46 8 5576 9348 Mobile: +46 764 664 018
E-Mail: robert.andersson-krohn@thurne.se


Daniel Berggren, Sales Engineer
M.Sc. Chemistry
Direct Phone: +46 8 5576 9332 Mobile: +46 709 535 018
E-Mail: daniel.berggren@thurne.se


Graziella Gaglione, Internal Sales
Direct Phone: +46 8 5576 9342
E-Mail: graziella.gaglione@thurne.se


Yvonne Gyllenram, Financial Manager
Direct Phone: +46 8 5576 9345
E-Mail: yvonne.gyllenram@thurne.se


Magnus KarlströmSales Engineer
B.Sc. Mechanical Engineering
Direct Phone: +46 8 5576 9333 Mobile: +46 709 326 731
E-Mail: magnus.karlstrom@thurne.se


Ilmari MartinAccouting Assistant
Direct Phone: +46 8 5576 9335
E-Mail: ilmari.martin@thurne.se


Ovais Naseer, Sales Engineer
B.Sc. Engineering & Economics
Direct Phone: +46 8 5576 9336 Mobile: +46 764 664 019
E-Mail: ovais.naseer@thurne.se


Matthias Persson, Section Manager
M.Sc. Chemical Engineering
Direct Phone: +46 8 5576 9334 Mobile: +46 708 658 240
E-Mail: matthias.persson@thurne.se


Ulf Stenerhag, Managing Director
M.Sc. Engineering & Business Management
Direct Phone: +46 8 5576 9330 Mobile: +46 708 102 799
E-Mail: ulf.stenerhag@thurne.se


Reka Stenmark, Sales Support
Direct Phone: +46 8 5576 9331
E-Mail: reka.stenmark@thurne.se


Ursula Vogel, Marketing Coordinator
Direct Phone: +46 8 5576 9343
E-Mail: ursula.vogel@thurne.se