Employees – Sweden

Thurne Teknik AB, Stockholm office

Martin Evers, CEO
M.Sc. Process Engineering & Industrial Economics
Mobile: +358 40 183 5870
E-Mail: martin.evers@thurne.se


 

Ulf Stenerhag, Business Development Director
M.Sc. Engineering & Business Management
Direct Phone: +46 8 5576 9330 Mobile: +46 708 102 799
E-Mail: ulf.stenerhag@thurne.se

 


 

Matthias Persson, Head of Sales, Scandinavia
M.Sc. Chemical Engineering
Direct Phone: +46 8 5576 9334 Mobile: +46 708 658 240
E-Mail: matthias.persson@thurne.se

 


 

Daniel Berggren, Sales Engineer
M.Sc. Chemistry
Direct Phone: +46 8 5576 9332 Mobile: +46 709 535 018
E-Mail: daniel.berggren@thurne.se

 


 

Ibrahim GharibSales Engineer
M.Sc. Chemical Engineering
Direct Phone: +46 8 5576 9336 Mobile: +46 764 664 019
E-Mail: ibrahim.gharib@thurne.se

 


 

Magnus KarlströmSales Engineer
B.Sc. Mechanical Engineering
Direct Phone: +46 8 5576 9333 Mobile: +46 709 326 731
E-Mail: magnus.karlstrom@thurne.se

 


Roba Rudenå, Sales Engineer
B.Sc. Chemistry
Direct Phone: +46 8 5576 9348 Mobile: +46 764 664 018
E-Mail: roba.rudena@thurne.se

 

 


 

Alfred Berglund, Sales Engineer
B.Sc. Environmental & Energy Systems
Direct Phone: +46 8 5576 9346 Mobile: +46 707 813 780
E-Mail: alfred.berglund@thurne.se

 


Andreas Bergfelt, Product Sales Manager
Ph.D. Polymer Chemistry
Direct Phone: +46 8 55 76 9329 Mobile: +46 73 556 9329
E-Mail: andreas.bergfelt@thurne.se


Annette BrottareInternal Sales
Direct Phone: +46 8 5576 9343
E-Mail: annette.brottare@thurne.se


Graziella Gaglione, Internal Sales
Direct Phone: +46 8 5576 9342
E-Mail: graziella.gaglione@thurne.se


Reka Stenmark, Sales Support
Direct Phone: +46 8 5576 9331
E-Mail: reka.stenmark@thurne.se


Yvonne Gyllenram, Financial Manager
Direct Phone: +46 8 5576 9345
E-Mail: yvonne.gyllenram@thurne.se


 

Fredy Cano GuisaoFinancial Assistant
B.BA. Business Administration
Direct Phone: +46 8 5569 3144
E-Mail: fredy.cano@thurne.se

 


Ilmari MartinAccounting Assistant
Direct Phone: +46 8 5576 9335
E-Mail: ilmari.martin@thurne.se